Hello Everyone!

I’m WolvenNexus and this blog is about both gaming and fantasy related subjects and discussions!

I will be studying many different aspects of game design and development as well as answering questions behind some rather obscure and unnoticed mysteries within the gaming community.

Besides the theories and interesting articles about games, I will also be delving deep into the realm of fantasy, myth and legends to gather information on the world’s most hidden and most powerful forms of fantasy settings, particularly mythological creatures, their stories and how they came to exist in the first place.

If you have any ideas as to which games to critically analyse and which fantasy myths or legends to study, please contact me through my email: dexloveswolves@gmail.com

Leave a comment